Woah!

July 25th!?!  My last post was 3 months ago?

Ahhhh!

Apologies.  Can we move past this?  Have you given up on me?  Oh lord, I wouldnt bame you if you replaced me something like, 11 weeks ago!

But, since you’re here, can we still be friends?

Good!

So, recap, life has definitely been happening to me and mine these past months.

*deep breath*

Wheat harvest, canning, school, job changes, experiments, much-needed rain, the list goes on.

I’ll write more soon, but I wanted to assure you all that I have not forgotten you and I will be here in finer form now!

Love yas!

About sparkles2307

All about me. Well, you’ll learn a lot about me just from Laree’s comments. She’s got a good read on me. We’re “soul sistas” who’ve never met, but that doesnt matter, cause we’re peas in a long-distance-pod.
This entry was posted in Family, Garden, Kids, Kitchen, The Bigger One, The Smaller One and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Woah!

  1. John says:

    Welcome Back !!!

  2. epeavey1 says:

    Did you have a great summer?

  3. Becca says:

    I knew you were alive!! Glad to have you back!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

