Happy Birthday Smaller One!

My baby is 7 years old today.

I’m trying not to be sad.  I know I need to be happy for him.

He’s so excited he’s just about beside himself.

But, it really seems like just a few days ago that he was 6lbs 7oz and 19 inches long…

…and now he’s 45lbs and 47 inches tall.

So basically, my baby is all grown up.  Into a spaghetti noodle.

So happy birthday little man, Momma loves you!

About sparkles2307

All about me. Well, you’ll learn a lot about me just from Laree’s comments. She’s got a good read on me. We’re “soul sistas” who’ve never met, but that doesnt matter, cause we’re peas in a long-distance-pod.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday Smaller One!

  1. John says:

    Happy Birthday!
    Smaller One, Wow almost four feet tall!
    How big is the Bigger One?

Leave a Reply

